Ground Water Canada

Contact

CP
Ground Water Canada
PO Box 530, 105 Donly Drive South
Simcoe, ON
Canada N3Y 4N5
Phone: 1-888-599-2228
Fax: 1-519-429-3094

Social


Editor
Mike Jiggens
519-909-9764
mjiggens@annexbusinessmedia.com

Circulation
Shawn Arul
416 510 5181
sarul@annexbusinessmedia.com

Group Publisher
Michelle Allison
204-596-8710
mallison@annexbusinessmedia.com

National Account Manager
Sharon Kauk
519-410-4854
skauk@annexbusinessmedia.com

Account Coordinator
Mary Burnie
519-429-5175 x4175
mburnie@annexbusinessmedia.com

Customer Service
Angelita Potal
416-510-5113
apotal@annexbusinessmedia.com